ANZ Fiji Overview

ANZ Fiji was established in 1880 although back then it was called the Union Bank of Australia. It now has 16 branches and 75 ATMS plus six rural banking teams who service hundreds of communities in less populated areas of the country. The services offered include personal banking and business bankin... read more